Women's Basketball
Pos. Team Wins Losses Points
1 Canadian Mennonite University
Blazers
11 1 22
2 Red River College
Rebels
8 4 16
3 Providence University College
Pilots
4 7 8
4 University of Winnipeg
College Wesmen
0 11 0
Season Statistics
Season Summary
Individual TotalsIndividual Averages
Team TotalsTeam Averages
Sortable Leaders
CMU PUC RRC UW
Note: The 20-0 forfeits are not listed in the above stats.
VENUE MAPS
All playoff games at University of Winnipeg
1 Canadian Mennonite University 96 -
Boxscore 1 Canadian Mennonite University 57 -
Boxscore -
4 University of Winnipeg 27 -
-
2 Red River College 57 -
Boxscore -
2 Red River College 68 -
3 Providence University College 40 -
Date Time Away Score Home
Fri. Oct. 21 6:00 PM PUC 40 - 76 CMU
Sat. Oct. 22 6:00 PM RRC 0 - 20 PUC
Sun. Oct. 30 6:00 PM CMU 71 - 12 UW
Wed. Nov. 2 6:00 PM PUC 54 - 28 UW
Fri. Nov. 4 6:00 PM RRC 0 - 20 CMU
Wed. Nov. 9 6:00 PM PUC 33 - 65 CMU
Tue. Nov. 15 6:00 PM UW 29 - 79 CMU
Fri. Nov. 18 6:00 PM UW 37 - 43 PUC
Tue. Nov. 22 6:00 PM PUC 46 - 56 RRC
Fri. Nov. 25 6:00 PM UW 32 - 61 RRC
Fri. Nov. 25 6:00 PM CMU 78 - 36 PUC
Sat. Nov. 26 6:00 PM CMU 70 - 44 RRC
Sun. Dec. 4 2:00 PM RRC 78 - 33 UW
Wed. Jan. 11 6:00 PM CMU 85 - 21 UW
Sat. Jan. 14 6:00 PM RRC 63 - 42 PUC
Tue. Jan. 17 6:00 PM CMU 61 - 33 PUC
Fri. Jan. 20 6:00 PM UW - PPD PUC
Fri. Jan. 20 6:00 PM CMU 55 - 66 RRC
Sat. Jan. 21 6:00 PM RRC 52 - 71 CMU
Fri. Jan. 27 6:00 PM PUC 51 - 73 RRC
Sun. Jan. 29 6:00 PM PUC 20 - 0 UW
Wed. Feb. 1 6:00 PM UW 0 - 20 CMU
Sat. Feb. 4 6:00 PM UW 0 - 20 RRC
Sun. Feb. 5 6:00 PM RRC 20 - 0 UW