Men's Basketball
Pos. Team Wins Losses Points
1 Red River College
Rebels
13 0 1.000
2 Sisseton Wahpeton College
Mustangs
13 1 0.929
3 Turtle Mountain Community College
Mikinocks
8 5 0.615
4 Free Lutheran Bible College
Conquerors
8 6 0.571
5 Leech Lake Tribal College
Lakers
8 6 0.571
6 Trinity Bible College
Lions
7 7 0.500
7 Providence University College
Pilots
6 8 0.429
8 Canadian Mennonite University
Blazers
6 8 0.429
9 Oak Hills Christian College
Wolfpack
0 14 0.000
9 Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College
Storm
0 14 0.000
PUC holds tiebreaker +/- over CMU after a 1-1 season series.
Season Statistics (Manitoba-based home games only)
Season Summary
Individual TotalsIndividual Averages
Team TotalsTeam Averages
Sortable Leaders
CMU PUC RRC
VENUE MAPS


NIAC Championship

-
1 Red River College 86 -
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 8:00 PM
Red River College
1 Red River College 88
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2:00 PM
Leech Lake Tribal College
-
8 Canadian Mennonite University 57 1 Red River College 92
4 Free Lutheran Bible College 70 Sunday, Feb. 23, 4:00 PM
Leech Lake Tribal College
Friday, Feb. 21, 7:15 PM
Leech Lake Christian College
5 Leech Lake Tribal College 74
5 Leech Lake Tribal College 77 -
2 Sisseton Wahpeton College 104 -
Friday, Feb. 21, 3:45 PM
Oak Hills Christian College
2 Sisseton Wahpeton College 96
Saturday, Feb. 22, 6:00 PM
Leech Lake Tribal College
7 Providence University College 86
3 Turtle Mountain Community College 87 2 Sisseton Wahpeton College 81
Friday, Feb. 21, 7:15 PM
Oak Hills Christian College
-
6 Trinity Bible College 83
6 Trinity Bible College 102 -


MCAC Championship

All playoff games at Red River College
-
1 Red River College 90 -
Boxscore -
-
-
2 Providence University College 105 -
Boxscore -
2 Providence University College 73 -
3 Canadian Mennonite University 76 -


Date Time Away Score Home
Fri. Nov. 1 7:00 PM SWC 112 - 81 OHCC
Fri. Nov. 1 8:00 PM FLBC 61 - 81 RRC
Sat. Nov. 2 1:00 PM SWC 97 - 60 OHCC
Sat. Nov. 2 3:00 PM FLBC 62 - 72 RRC
Fri. Nov. 8 8:00 PM PUC 80 - 100 RRC
Fri. Nov. 8 8:00 PM CMU 77 - 98 TBC
Fri. Nov. 8 8:00 PM NHSC 34 - 102 FLBC
Sat. Nov. 9 2:00 PM CMU 79 - 95 TBC
Sat. Nov. 9 3:00 PM NHSC 22 - 110 FLBC
Sat. Nov. 9 8:00 PM RRC 91 - 73 PUC
Tue. Nov. 19 8:00 PM SWC 105 - 96 TBC
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 PM LLTC 2 - 0 NHSC
Fri. Nov. 22 8:00 PM FLBC 80 - 57 CMU
Sat. Nov. 23 1:00 PM LLTC 2 - 0 NHSC
Sat. Nov. 23 2:00 PM FLBC 108 - 89 CMU
Fri. Nov. 29 8:00 PM TMCC 72 - 84 PUC
Fri. Nov. 29 8:00 PM CMU 61 - 102 RRC
Sat. Nov. 30 3:00 PM TMCC 91 - 90 PUC
Fri. Dec. 6 7:00 PM TBC 92 - 95 LLTC
Fri. Dec. 6 7:00 PM OHCC 86 - 95 TMCC
Fri. Dec. 6 8:00 PM PUC 87 - 124 SWC
Sat. Dec. 7 1:00 PM TBC 60 - 79 LLTC
Sat. Dec. 7 1:00 PM OHCC 57 - 66 TMCC
Sat. Dec. 7 4:00 PM PUC 79 - 91 SWC
Sun. Dec. 15 4:00 PM NHSC 37 - 137 TMCC
Fri. Jan. 10 8:00 PM RRC 87 - 64 CMU
Fri. Jan. 10 8:00 PM FLBC 59 - 77 SWC
Fri. Jan. 10 8:00 PM OHCC 0 - 2 PUC
Sat. Jan. 11 3:00 PM FLBC 75 - 88 SWC
Sat. Jan. 11 3:00 PM OHCC 0 - 2 PUC
Sat. Jan. 11 8:00 PM RRC 77 - 61 LLTC
Sun. Jan. 12 4:00 PM TMCC 144 - 72 NHSC
Fri. Jan. 17 8:00 PM SWC 2 - 0 NHSC
Fri. Jan. 17 8:00 PM LLTC 64 - 100 RRC
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 PM SWC 2 - 0 NHSC
Sat. Jan. 18 8:00 PM LLTC 82 - 97 CMU
Sun. Jan. 19 1:00 PM LLTC 89 - 67 CMU
Fri. Jan. 24 7:00 PM SWC 74 - 71 LLTC
Fri. Jan. 24 8:00 PM PUC 80 - 69 FLBC
Fri. Jan. 24 8:00 PM TMCC 98 - 95 TBC
Sat. Jan. 25 1:00 PM SWC 88 - 82 LLTC
Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 PM TMCC 98 - 93 TBC
Sat. Jan. 25 6:00 PM PUC 54 - 64 FLBC
Sat. Jan. 25 6:00 PM RRC 125 - 75 OHCC
Sat. Jan. 25 8:00 PM CMU 107 - 57 NHSC
Sun. Jan. 26 2:00 PM RRC 111 - 50 OHCC
Sun. Jan. 26 2:00 PM CMU 101 - 67 NHSC
Tue. Jan. 28 7:30 PM OHCC 69 - 87 LLTC
Fri. Jan. 31 8:00 PM CMU 85 - 110 PUC
Fri. Jan. 31 8:00 PM NHSC 0 - 2 RRC
Fri. Jan. 31 8:00 PM FLBC 83 - 80 TMCC
Sat. Feb. 1 2:00 PM NHSC 0 - 2 RRC
Sat. Feb. 1 2:00 PM FLBC 83 - 80 TMCC
Sat. Feb. 1 2:00 PM TBC 106 - 70 OHCC
Sat. Feb. 1 8:00 PM PUC 88 - 107 CMU
Tue. Feb. 4 7:30 PM LLTC 115 - 62 OHCC
Tue. Feb. 4 8:00 PM TBC 85 - 103 SWC
Fri. Feb. 7 7:00 PM PUC 79 - 80 LLTC
Fri. Feb. 7 7:00 PM OHCC 0 - 2 CMU
Fri. Feb. 7 8:00 PM NHSC 49 - 67 TBC
Sat. Feb. 8 12:00 PM OHCC 0 - 2 CMU
Sat. Feb. 8 1:00 PM PUC 106 - 89 LLTC
Sat. Feb. 8 2:00 PM NHSC 56 - 97 TBC
Sat. Feb. 8 5:00 PM RRC 80 - 68 TMCC
Fri. Feb. 14 8:00 PM TMCC 78 - 121 SWC
Fri. Feb. 14 8:00 PM TBC 74 - 87 FLBC
Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 PM TMCC 104 - 101 SWC
Sat. Feb. 15 3:00 PM TBC 88 - 63 FLBC
Sun. Feb. 16 1:30 PM TBC 2 - 0 OHCC