Men's Basketball
Pos. Team Wins Losses Points
1 Canadian Mennonite University
Blazers
7 0 14
2 Providence University College
Pilots
3 4 6
3 Les Rouges de
l'Université de Saint-Boniface
0 6 0
Season Statistics
Season Summary
Individual TotalsIndividual Averages
Team TotalsTeam Averages
Sortable Leaders
CMU PUC USB
VENUE MAPS




Date Time Away Score Home
Fri. Nov. 5 8:00 PM PUC 64 - 74 CMU
Sat. Nov. 6 8:00 PM CMU 78 - 60 USB
Fri. Nov. 12 8:00 PM USB 60 - 72 PUC
Sat. Nov. 13 8:00 PM PUC 104 - 50 USB
Fri. Nov. 19 8:00 PM USB 60 - 83 CMU
Sat. Nov. 20 8:00 PM CMU 84 - 76 USB
Fri. Nov. 26 8:00 PM CMU 81 - 73 PUC
Sat. Nov. 27 8:00 PM CMU 80 - 56 PUC
Fri. Dec. 3 8:00 PM USB 68 - 75 PUC
Sat. Dec. 4 8:00 PM PUC 65 - 88 CMU
Thu. Jan. 13 8:00 PM PUC - CMU
Sat. Jan. 15 8:00 PM PUC - USB
Fri. Jan. 21 8:00 PM CMU - USB
Sat. Jan. 22 8:00 PM USB - CMU
Fri. Jan. 28 8:00 PM USB - PUC
Sat. Jan. 29 8:00 PM PUC - USB
Fri. Feb. 4 8:00 PM CMU - PUC
Sat. Feb. 5 8:00 PM USB - CMU