Women's Basketball
Pos. Team Wins Losses Points
1 Canadian Mennonite University
Blazers
7 0 14
2 Providence University College
Pilots
3 4 6
3 Les Rouges de
l'Université de Saint-Boniface
0 6 0
Season Statistics
Season Summary
Individual TotalsIndividual Averages
Team TotalsTeam Averages
Sortable Leaders
CMU PUC USB
VENUE MAPS




Date Time Away Score Home
Fri. Nov. 5 6:00 PM PUC 31 - 76 CMU
Sat. Nov. 6 6:00 PM CMU 100 - 10 USB
Fri. Nov. 12 6:00 PM USB 20 - 78 PUC
Sat. Nov. 13 6:00 PM PUC 73 - 23 USB
Fri. Nov. 19 6:00 PM USB 30 - 103 CMU
Sat. Nov. 20 6:00 PM CMU 69 - 33 USB
Fri. Nov. 26 6:00 PM CMU 80 - 54 PUC
Sat. Nov. 27 6:00 PM CMU 77 - 62 PUC
Fri. Dec. 3 6:00 PM USB 19 - 72 PUC
Sat. Dec. 4 6:00 PM PUC 50 - 101 CMU
Thu. Jan. 13 6:00 PM PUC - CMU
Sat. Jan. 15 6:00 PM PUC - USB
Fri. Jan. 21 6:00 PM CMU - USB
Sat. Jan. 22 6:00 PM USB - CMU
Fri. Jan. 28 6:00 PM USB - PUC
Sat. Jan. 29 6:00 PM PUC - USB
Fri. Feb. 4 6:00 PM CMU - PUC
Sat. Feb. 5 6:00 PM USB - CMU